Export 1 results:
Search results for biblio_year:1991
Filters: 1 is biblio_year:1980 and 2 is biblio_year:2014 and 3 is biblio_year:1982 and 4 is biblio_year:2005 and 5 is biblio_year:2011 and 6 is biblio_year:1997 and 7 is biblio_year:2016 and Author is Erwin Rathgeb  [Reset Search]
H. Adhari, T. Dreibholz, S. Werner and E. Rathgeb. LEDBAT-MP - on the Application of Lower-Than-Best-Effort for Concurrent Multipath Transfer In Proceedings of the 4th International Workshop on Protocols and Applications with Multi-Homing Support (PAMS), Edited by IEEE. Victoria, British Columbia/Canada: IEEE, 2014.PDF icon Simula.simula.2512.pdf (1.2 MB)